business and scientific writing EXCITEMENT = )

2nd Semester is on!! and i’m kinda excited about it…i am so happy that some of my classmates are still my classmates hahah! and my favorite teachers are still my favorite teachers….

business and scientific writing…i do not have an idea what it’s all about but one things is for sure…it will surely exercise my writing skills…hahaha…

as i researched… i found out that it’s all about straight forward explanations and/or instructions dealing with a particular technical subject..The subject being written about may be abstract or tangible. Regardless, the writing must be easy to understand and follow..

woah! what a subject..and i’m kinda excited to learn more about this subject..well i’ll just keep you posted mwah!

Xoxo! = )

About regie27

i'm wild, crazy, and a huge rebel. -i'm always up to something. -i have a ton of energy, and most people can't handle me. -i'm very intense. -i'm definitely a handful, and i'm likely to get in trouble. But ,my kind of trouble is a lot of fun. -i'm friendly, charming, and warm. -i get along with almost everyone. -i work hard not to rock the boat. my easy going attitude brings people together. -i am deeply philosophical and thoughtful. i tend to analyze every aspect of my life. -i'm intuitive, brilliant, and quite introverted. i value mytime alone. Often times, i grumpy with other people. i don't appreciate them trying to interfere in my affairs. -i tend to be pretty tightly wound. It's easy to get me excited... which can be a good or bad thing. -i have a lot of enthusiasm, but it fades rather quickly. i don't stick with any one thing for very long. -i have the drive to accomplish a lot in a short amount of time. my biggest problem is making sure i finish the projects i start. -I like to meet new people I am random I am who I am and I am quite comfortable with that. Don't try too change me. -I try to live my life to the fullest... -I have big expectations for me and my life. -Don't stand in my way. -Take the time to get get to know me, don't assume that you know who I am. -I want to travel the world. -I am thankful for everything in my life.. -I have been very lucky. .and for me if someone is not feeling me then they're dead! -Likes -watching movies -soda lover -music -my sidekick -sushi -listen to sad songs...-chocolate Silk -World of internet -zombie movies -scary & spooky.... -Dislikes -drugs -fakeness -math -sluttyness -lies..and to all the people who just can't understand & users.... -i'm incredible & anyone can see that... -i'm nothing but exceptional... don't need to change for nobody.. i'm perfect in the skin i'm in ryt now so just don't stand in my way! -i appreciate those intimidating people bec. they make me strong.. i love my family so much... no matter what people say or might think...i ain't goin nowhere... i'm just here 2 stay... -i pay no mind 2 the negative kind.. i just want friends.... -I can say I’m a good person..pero considering I also do naughty acts that might kill your appetite, but if you get my sympathy in you – promise I am the greatest friend you will never ever forget while you’re here in this damn world!
This entry was posted in School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

